A Charm of Love

In continuation of the old writings of mine regarding the ‘unusual’ and overshadowed romantic style. I hope you like it. Don’t forget to send me your feedback, please. I will be honored if you do.

 

This kiss on your lips I’ve planted.

Another on your cheek has landed.

A charm by which I’m enchanted.

That might your love I’ve adopted.

Forever it has lasted.

For the love of your soul mine I’ve abandoned

The glitter of your smile left me blinded

Fumbling my way I started

Lost my sight but never startled

Because I have your love in my heart implanted

Leave a Reply

